THAILAND SMELTING AND REFINING CO., LTD.
ENG | THAI




CONTACT US

Thailand Smelting and Refining Co., Ltd.



Bangkok:



116/17-18, Srivit Building, Soonthornkosa Road, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Tel.: +66 (0)2240-3878/9 Fax.: +66 (0)2249-8335
E-mail: bkksales@thaisarco.com
Contact Person:

Mr. Pornsin Chuenurajit

Mr. Kitirat Thammawatwimol

Ms. Jutarat Wanichawat

Bangkok Branch Manager

Asst. Products Manager

Bangkok Senior Sales Executive

pornsin@thaisarco.com

kitirat@thaisarco.com

jutarat@thaisarco.com

(HP) +6681 9799510

(HP) +6681 8432948

(HP) +6681 9684225



Phuket:



80 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road, T. Vichit, A. Muang, Phuket 83000 Thailand
Tel.: +66 (0)76371 111 Fax.: +66 (0)76371 120
E-mail: sales@thaisarco.com
Website: www.thaisarco.com
Contact Person:

Mr. Panya Torcharoen

Mr. Jonathan Lund

Mrs. Petcharat Ditkaew

Mr. Sakkarin Yuentrakul

Commercial Director

Sales Director

Tin Sales Manager

Asst. Tin Sales Manager

panyator@thaisarco.com

jonathan.lund@thaisarco.com

petcharat@thaisarco.com

sakkarin@thaisarco.com

(HP) +6681 8930766

(HP) +6663 1467595

(HP) +6689 6488390

(HP) +6687 4763434







Home
Overview
Our Products
Policy
ISO Certification
QC & Labs
Contact Us
    Thailand Smelting and Refining Co., Ltd.
80 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road, Tambon Vichit,
Amphur Muang, Phuket 83000
Thailand.
Tel.: +66 (0)76371 111
Fax.: +66 (0)76371 120
Web Site: www.thaisarco.com
 
AMC GROUP WEBSITE
WEBMAIL
© Thailand Smelting and Refining Co., Ltd. - All Rights Reserved