Contact Details :

Thailand Smelting and Refining Co., Ltd. (Thaisarco)


Phuket Sales :

80 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road, T. Vichit, A. Muang, Phuket 83000 Thailand
P: +66 (0)76371 111
Fax.: +66 (0)76371 120
Email: sales@thaisarco.com
Website: www.thaisarco.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Jonathan Lund
Sales Director
jonathan.lund@thaisarco.com
(HP) +6663 1467595

Mrs. Petcharat Chamnankij
Tin Sales Manager
petcharat@thaisarco.com
(HP) +6689 6488390

Mr. Sakkarin Yuentrakul
Asst. Tin Sales Manager
sakkarin@thaisarco.com
(HP) +6687 4763434

Bangkok Sales :

116/17-18, Srivit Building, Soonthornkosa Road, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
P: +66 (0)2249-8339
Fax.: +66 (0)2249-8335
Email: bkksales@thaisarco.com
Website: www.thaisarco.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Pornsin Chuenurajit
Bangkok Branch Manager
pornsin@thaisarco.com
(HP) +6681 9799510

Mr. Kitirat Thammawatwimol
Asst. Products Manager
kitirat@thaisarco.com
(HP) +6681 8432948

Procurement :

80 Moo 8 Sakdidej Road, T. Vichit, A. Muang, Phuket 83000 Thailand
P: +66 (0)76371 111
Fax.: +66 (0)76371 120
Email: procurement@thaisarco.com
Website: www.thaisarco.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Warit Choovaree
Procurement Director
warit@thaisarco.com
(HP) +6681 8920190

Mr. Rapee Jutaporn
Procurement Manager
rapee@thaisarco.com
(HP) +6686 6041472

Mr. Tanawat Maneesri
Assistant Procurement Manager
tanawat@thaisarco.com
(HP) +6683 0960392

Thaisarco Trading Sales:

116/17-18, Srivit Building, Soonthornkosa Road, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
P: +66 (0)2249-8339
Fax.: +66 (0)2249-8335
Email: trading@thaisarco.com
Website: www.thaisarcotrading.com
Contact Person:
Mr. Pornsin Chuenurajit
Bangkok Branch Manager
pornsin@thaisarco.com
(HP) +6681 9799510